Over the past four years, the community has come together to develop Taos School Zone, creating an opportunity to truly change the lives of Taos youth and young adults. 


Linda Warning, Chair

Laurie Mitchell Dunn, Vice-Chair

Peyton Budd Blackstock, Attorney

John Mockovciak, Community Volunteer

Eleanor Romero, Retired Social Worker
Jim Sanborn, Taos Municipal Schools

Julie C. Turner, Educator


Helen Forte, Taos Community Foundation
Dr. Lillian Torrez, Taos Municipal Schools

Catherine Horsey, Consultant




Give us a call: